Mp3 : Corey Taylor – CMF2B… or Not 2B Album

Corey Taylor – CMF2B… or Not 2B Album
Now Song : Corey Taylor CMF2B… or Not 2B Album Download Mp3

Rock fans, rejoice! Corey Taylor, the iconic frontman of Slipknot and Stone Sour, has just unleashed his highly anticipated album, “CMF2B… or Not 2B”. With 12 electrifying tracks, Taylor showcases his raw talent and musical versatility.

Corey Taylor

Tracks like “Tank” and “Killing Machine” deliver powerful vocals and hard-hitting lyrics that resonate with fans. The album also includes a reimagined version of the hit song “Bother”, now titled “Bother ’23 (Still Bothered)”, adding a new dimension to the beloved tracK

CMF2B… or Not 2B

But that’s not all! “CMF2B… or Not 2B” also features more melodic songs like “Stay Calm” and “The Killing Moon”, demonstrating Taylor’s ability to explore different musical styles. Fans of Taylor’s previous work won’t be disappointed; this release solidifies his place as one of the most talented and dynamic artists in the rock music scene.


Critics and fans alike are already praising the album, highlighting Taylor’s undeniable talent and the impressive range of emotions captured in each track. So, if you’re a rock music enthusiast, “CMF2B… or Not 2B” is a must-listen addition to your collection!



# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Hsoat Corey Taylor 1:20 Released
2 Tank Corey Taylor 4:03 Released
3 Not in the Mood to Live Corey Taylor 3:24 Released
4 Killing Machine Corey Taylor 2:59 Released
5 Snuff Corey Taylor 4:26 Released
6 Shot in the Dark Corey Taylor 4:04 Released
7 Stay Calm Corey Taylor 3:06 Released
8 Is It My Body Corey Taylor 2:39 Released
9 Bother ’23 (Still Bothered) Corey Taylor 3:53 Released
10 The Killing Moon Corey Taylor 4:21 Released
11 Hey Manifesto Corey Taylor 4:29 Released
Lady Du, Shino Kikai & DJ Khyber – Ekhaya

Mp3 : Lady Du, Shino Kikai & DJ Khyber – Ekhaya ft. Nontokozo Mkhize, Dinky Kunene & Starr Healer

Uncle Waffles & Royal Musiq – Wadibusa

Mp3 : Uncle Waffles & Royal Musiq – Wadibusa Ft. Ohp Sage, Pcee & DJY Biza