Mp3 : De Mthuda – Baba Yaga Album

De Mthuda – Baba Yaga Album
New Song : De Mthuda Baba Yaga Album Download Mp3

De Mthuda, the prolific South African music producer and DJ, has once again seized the spotlight with the release of his latest musical opus, the “Baba Yaga” album. Following the success of his 2022 release, “Story To Tell, Vol. 2”, De Mthuda has unveiled a 10-track masterpiece that not only reaffirms his standing in the South African music scene but also elevates the Amapiano genre to new heights. “Baba Yaga” is a testament to De Mthuda’s artistry and his ability to craft a harmonious blend of local sounds with global appeal.

De Mthuda

De Mthuda, whose real name is Nkosinathi Innocent Maphumulo, is a prominent South African music producer and DJ who has made significant contributions to the Amapiano genre. Born on 27 July 1997, in Soweto, Johannesburg, De Mthuda has become a household name in the South African music scene, known for his unique sound, innovative production techniques, and collaborative efforts.

Baba Yaga Album

In 2023, De Mthuda released his highly anticipated album, “Baba Yaga.” This 10-track masterpiece not only solidifies his position as a trailblazer in the Amapiano genre but also demonstrates his ability to bring together a diverse array of musical talents for a collaborative and innovative musical experience.


De Mthuda’s career continues to flourish as he remains at the forefront of the Amapiano movement. With each release, he adds new dimensions to his sound, captivating audiences both in South Africa and around the world. His dedication to the craft, innovative approach to production, and collaborative spirit ensure that De Mthuda will remain a key figure in shaping the future of South African music.


1 Intro De Mthuda, Yallunder & Zar Keys 3:13
2 My Hommies (feat. Aidah) De Mthuda 5:28
3 Uzobuya (feat. Mashudu & The Bless) De Mthuda 6:53
4 iMali De Mthuda & Yallunder 5:28
5 Buyela Ekhaya De Mthuda & Aymos 4:58
6 Muntu Wam (feat. Sino Msolo & Murumba Pitch) De Mthuda, Kabza De Small & Da Muziqal Chef 5:23
7 Sara Woga (feat. Mr. Brown) De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef 4:57
8 iSgub Samachankura (feat. Kammu Dee) De Mthuda 7:11
9 Baba Yaga (feat. Sam Deep) De Mthuda & Oscar Mbo 5:55
10 Yoba Yoba (feat. Brenden Praise) De Mthuda, MÖRDA & Mhaw Keys 7:01
Soa Family – Isibusiso Album

Mp3 : Soa Family – Isibusiso Album

Nadia Nakai – Runnin’ Back

Mp3 : Nadia Nakai – Runnin’ Back Ft. Sauwcy