Mp3 : Kylie Minogue – Extension (The Extended Mixes) Album

Kylie Minogue – Extension (The Extended Mixes) Album
New Song : Kylie Minogue Extension Album Download Mp3

Kylie Minogue, the undisputed Princess of Pop, has once again graced the music scene with her latest masterpiece, “Extension (The Extended Mixes)” Album. This collection takes her iconic tracks to new heights, showcasing a blend of electrifying beats, pulsating rhythms, and Kylie’s signature vocals that have made her a global sensation for decades. Let’s dive into the world of “Extension” and explore how Kylie continues to reinvent her sound while staying true to her dance-pop roots.

Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue, often referred to as the Princess of Pop, has solidified her status as one of the most enduring and influential figures in the music industry. Born on May 28, 1968, in Melbourne, Australia, Kylie’s journey to international stardom began in the late 1980s, and her career has since spanned over three decades, marked by reinvention, resilience, and a remarkable ability to stay relevant in an ever-changing musical landscape.

In the early ’90s, Kylie took creative control of her music, experimenting with a more indie and alternative sound. This marked a departure from her earlier bubblegum pop image, and albums like “Rhythm of Love” and “Let’s Get to It” showcased a more mature and eclectic Kylie. However, it was the “Impossible Princess” album, released in 1997, that truly reflected her desire to explore new musical territories.

Extension (The Extended Mixes) Album

Known for her ability to dominate the dancefloor, Kylie Minogue has once again proven why she remains a queen in the realm of pop. “Extension” transforms familiar tunes into extended mixes that not only amplify the infectious energy but also provide a sonic journey for listeners. The pulsating beats and seamless transitions make this album a must-have for anyone looking to elevate their dancefloor experience.


Kylie Minogue’s ability to reinvent herself has been a key factor in her enduring relevance. From dance-pop anthems to intimate ballads, she has explored various genres throughout her career. Notably, her 2018 album “Golden” showcased a country-pop influence, proving that she could successfully tackle any musical style.

In addition to her music career, Kylie has delved into fashion, acting, and philanthropy. Her impact on popular culture is immeasurable, and she continues to be a fashion icon and LGBTQ+ advocate.

Extension (The Extended Mixes)


1 Padam Padam 4:03
2 Hold On To Now 5:28
3 Things We Do For Love 4:53
4 Tension 4:38
5 One More Time 4:22
6 You Still Get Me High 4:32
7 Hands 4:08
8 Green Light 4:52
9 Vegas High 5:12
10 10 Out of 10 (feat. Kylie Minogue) 4:00
11 Story 4:22
12 Padam Padam 2:46
13 Hold On To Now 3:57
14 Things We Do For Love 3:09
15 Tension 3:36
16 One More Time 3:02
17 You Still Get Me High 3:38
18 Hands 2:45
19 Green Light 3:19
20 Vegas High 3:33
21 10 Out of 10 (feat. Kylie Minogue) 2:51
22 Story 3:16
Nasty C – Fuck That (Remix)

Mp3 : Nasty C – Fuck That (Remix) ft. ODUMODUBLVCK

Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album

Mp3 : Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album