Mp3 : Saudi – Msotra Don’t Die Album

Saudi – Msotra Don’t Die Album
New Song : Saudi Msotra Don’t Die Album Download Mp3

After a notable hiatus, Saudi’s return with “Msotra Don’t Die” has sent ripples through the South African hip-hop scene. The album is poised to breathe new life into the genre, serving as a testament to Saudi’s resilience and unwavering commitment to his craft. With 18 tracks carefully curated under the banner of OVLOE Monopoly, Saudi aims to prove that South African hip-hop is not only alive but thriving with creativity and innovation.


In a triumphant return to the South African hip-hop arena, Anele Mbisha, widely recognized by his stage name Saudi, has unveiled his highly awaited album, “Msotra Don’t Die.” This 18-track opus, released under his independent label OVLOE Monopoly, is not just a musical collection; it is a profound tribute to Saudi’s journey, maternal love, and the relentless pursuit of dreams. The release of this album marks a pivotal moment in Saudi’s artistic evolution, showcasing not only his growth as an artist but also the depth of his storytelling prowess.

Msotra Don’t Die Album

Saudi’s decision to release the album independently under OVLOE Monopoly speaks to his artistic autonomy and a desire to chart his own path in the industry. This move allows him to express his creativity freely and deliver a body of work that is true to his vision as an artist.


As fans immerse themselves in the rich tapestry of this album, they are likely to witness the continued evolution of Saudi as a prominent figure in the South African hip-hop scene, solidifying his place among the genre’s elite.


1 Father’s Day 4:38
2 I Still Love You 3:17
3 Roses 2:42
4 Amalunde 4:54
5 I’m Sorry 4:14
6 Nkalakatha (feat. Emtee) 3:44
7 48 Glizzy 4:45
8 Carmelia’s Baby 3:19
9 Loyal 4:28
10 Politiki 3:24
11 Honest & True 3:03
12 Inyembezi 3:14
13 Trauma 4:21
14 Kwaal 3:19
15 Chose Up 3:33
16 Lonke 2:34
17 Pardon Me 3:19
18 The Prayer 4:16
Blxckie – Back Into It

Mp3 : Blxckie – Back Into It

TnKmusiq & W4DE – Cold Blooded

Mp3 : TnKmusiq & W4DE – Cold Blooded