Mp3 : DJ Lag – THE REBELLION Album

New Song : DJ Lag THE REBELLION Album Download Mp3

South African DJ and producer DJ Lag has just released his much-anticipated album, “THE REBELLION,” which features 13 tracks.

DJ Lag

The album includes a variety of collaborations with artists such as The Workaholics, Matthew Otis, K.C Driller, Novaboy, Thobeka, Da Man, Blxckie, Leodaleo, Dezzodigo, Kamo Mphela, Sane, Charlie Magandi, Holy Alpha, Kay Faith, Mr Nation Thingz, 2woshort, and Xduppy.


The tracklist boasts energetic songs like “Iza Ngamandla,” “Bamba,” and “Hade Boss,” each offering a unique sound and vibe. Fans can look forward to a blend of gqom, amapiano, hip-hop, and electronic music throughout the album. With no explicit content, “THE REBELLION” is set to captivate a broad audience.


he album is already making a significant impact in the music industry, with critics calling it a must-listen for any music enthusiast.


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Iza Ngamandla DJ Lag, Sykes & Vanco 5:59 Released
2 Bamba (feat. The Workaholics & Matthew Otis) DJ Lag 6:01 Released
3 Hade Boss (feat. K.C Driller) DJ Lag & Mr Nation Thingz 6:22 Released
4 Trouble (feat. Novaboy) DJ Lag 6:16 Released
5 Yebo (feat. Thobeka) DJ Lag 5:09 Released
6 Dubula (feat. Da Man) DJ Lag 4:35 Released
7 Oke Oke DJ Lag & Jazz Alonso 3:07 Released
8 Ubhiya DJ Lag 5:28 Released
9 Kwenzakalan (feat. Blxckie, Leodaleo & Dezzodigo) DJ Lag 4:53 Released
10 Shay’sana (feat. Kamo Mphela) DJ Lag & Robot Boii 3:28 Released
11 Yeyeyeyeye (feat. Sane & Charlie Magandi) DJ Lag 6:10 Released
12 Umlilo (feat. Holy Alpha & Kay Faith) DJ Lag, YoungstaCPT & Dee Koala 4:18 Released
13 Hade Boss (Re-Up) [feat. Mr Nation Thingz, Kamo Mphela, 2woshort, Xduppy & K.C Driller] DJ Lag, DJ Maphorisa & Robot Boii 6:22 Released
Benny Chill – Sahara

Mp3 : Benny Chill – Sahara ft. DBN Gogo & Mustbedubz

Jnr SA & Ze2 – Hamba

Mp3 : Jnr SA & Ze2 – Hamba